Skip to content


Joyce is honored to be part of the 2016 Steedman Fellowship Jury, together with Jury Chair Mason White, Deborah Berke, Elena Cánovas, and Jeff Ryan.

The Steedman Fellowship is a $50,000 research-travel prize awarded to an emerging architect, with a degree in architecture granted within the last eight years. The theme of this year’s Call for Proposals is “Adaptation.” See here for more info. Applications are due November 1.